Week 11: creativity project 365

This is week 11 of my personal challenge to create one new thing every day.

Day 1: went a little more cartoony today with my owls.

20131215-232806.jpg

Days 2 & 3: made magnets

20131223-135104.jpg

Day 4: reindeer with the kids

20131223-135413.jpg

Day 5: sugar cookies

20131223-135643.jpg

Days 6 & 7:
I’m doing all the gift wrapping and that’s filling my creativity quota right now.
I think I’m going to give myself a few days off to enjoy Christmas without worrying about the project. We’ll see…

About i wonder what she's thinking

I'm a smart ass. Most of my smart ass comments are internal dialogue, but approaching my 30's, I'm feeling a need to unload so I can rescue my mommy brain from being buried in the mess of crazy thoughts.

Posted on December 15, 2013, in art, hobby journal, project 365 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

